About Us
This website only provides information about Gypsy Cards, the
origin of spells, anything to do with Sanskrit language, is translated,
which opens an ancient history previously unknown to most of us.
Did you know? Sanskrit is the most ancient language, and the
Phoenicians are the most ancient people. Logic would conclude the
two ancients must be the same. That is, the Phoenicians were the
original speakers of Sanksrit language.

The Charmed Cards, for those, who are collectors of Charmed. The Charmed Book of Shadows, or "the Book of Shadows", is a fictional book of witchcraft from the TV series Charmed. Witches however, always used their own "Book of Shadows" where they kept their spells, recipes and every Book of Shadows is different.
The Charmed Book of Shadows, or "the Book of Shadows", is a fictional book of witchcraft from the TV series Charmed. Witches however, always used their own "Book of Shadows" where they kept their spells, recepies and every Book of Shadows is different. In the movie, the Charmed Book of Shadows was created by Melinda Warren and was passed down through many generation to the Charmed Ones. The Charmed Book of Shadows contains spells, incantations, potions and information of the evil beings that their ancestors have once faced. They first find out that they were witches when Phoebe finds the Book of Shadows in their attic, at midnight on a full moon, and reads an incantation. The Book of Shadows is enchanted. It can protect itself from any evil being who touch it. Outside of the television series, a Book of Shadows is considered to be a collection of magical and religious texts of Wicca and other Neo-pagan and witchcraft traditions, containing witches ethics, philosophy, the rituals, practices.

Sanskrit Origin of the Pentagram, also known as Hallow:
The Hallow or Pentagram has a complex meaning, among the many it means “Sanskrit”. It also referring to 'sacred custom', 'sacred usage', 'derivation', 'highly elaborated'. The Hallow also implies to the Pentagram or paJcataya in Sanskrit, meaning five parts. The pentagram, representing the five elements, fire, water, earth, air and akasha (See Akashik Records) and deposited these in five hollows (the seeds of Chronos i.e. Time, from Sanskrit Krit 'to create'). PaJcataya (pentagram) derived from two words, the first is paJcat, meaning consisting of five, and grAma meaning (musical) scale or line. The reason for using scale (music) is hinting the creation of the universe, the sound or wave which caused the appearance of time. The “Hallow” or Sanskrit also means yajate = honour, bestow, worship. The other word to describe the Hallow is saMskurute = compose, prepare, form language according to strict rules, accumulate, make perfect, culture, civilisation, determination. Whilst the word saMskRta means Sanskrit, sacred custom, sacred usage, refined, sanctified.

How can sound have the power to reprogram human DNA? When you understand the universe, the sun and every life-form was created by sound, you understand the sound of god. We each have a sound (also known as vibration), varies from one person to another. Thought also alters the sound you transfer to the universe, and so is an illness you are suffering from, which can be healed with the right sound. This is the power of the 'Voice of God', Sanskrit.

The stolen knowledge later was used as a commodity. At first sold over five thousand years ago on the Silk Trade Route. It was used to trade with many countries, however it was mainly used to create inequality, and concentrated power into the hand of the few.  When you get hold on to knowledge, which you are not ready to receive, it can be very dangerous and instead of enlightenment it becomes Pandora, from Sanskrit Phanindra, 'the weapon of mass destruction'.

The original Veda contained all of the knowledge which was the foundation of the growing insights gained by modern psychology. However, understanding better the psyche also become a weapon of mass destruction as it can be used in reverse, for manipulation, instead of enlightenment. With the loss of the knowledge people lost their ability to hear the “Akashik” the ancient knowledge, called the sound of God. The Gorgons created many different religions from it, which brought darkness instead of enlightenment, individualism, separation, hope, desire, pride, for one purpose only, to conquer the world, driven by ignorance, greed, lust and mental blindness.

The first thing you should be aware of, is that the original speakers of Sanskrit language were the Phoenicians. The Sanskrit language is not made for religious  
purposes only, it is a spoken language even today. The Phoenicians true identity and their language kept hidden and instead the media using misleading  
propaganda of their origin, their language, customs, their appearance which is brown and not blond and white, hence they become a free topic for all kind of  
speculations. The truth is that the Phoenicians were not only the founders of the Sanskrit language, but they laid down the foundation of philosophy, science  
and religion. When we talk about religion however, do not picture temples and churches. A Church or a Temple is your body, it should not be outside of you.  
When you join any religious organisation, you become part of a hierarchical system which always based on corruption, inequality, hence it is against the base  
principles of impartiality, which was the core foundation of the Phoenician's religious belief system. The Sanskrit writing as the Sanskrit language claimed to be  
Indian. That is not so. The Indians today speak a language which is less evolved, the same way as other European languages then Sanskrit. Why would any nation  
change a highly sofisticated language to a lesser one? Because Indian the same way as European languages evolved or rather devolved from Sanskrit. It is not  
their native language.
Copyright © 2018 by "divinebooksale.com"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: contact divinebooksale